VIRTUAL TRAINING

Anywhere Integrated Services is committed to helping real estate agents across the globe develop their expertise and grow their business. We invite you to tune in to our live training events which will cover an array of topics, aimed at helping you build your business. 

Click the Class Title to Register

Dotloop 101: Working with the Buyer
February 1, 2023 at 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Using “The Buyer” as our frame of reference, this class will take you step-by-step through the main features of Dotloop, enabling you to immediately prepare and present a contract using the Dotloop system.

Intro to zipForm Plus
February 8, 2023 at 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Navigating through zipForm Plus can be overwhelming when you don't know where to start.  This class will show you the features that you will need to know to get your Transactions done online

Electronic Signings with VirtualClose®
February 10, 2023 at 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
With a focus on delivering an incredible customer service experience and increasing efficiency for agents, VirtualClose® allows customers and agents to experience a faster, easier closing experience from anywhere and at any time. VirtualClose® is the new way closings are done. | Learn how VirtualClose® empowers real estate agents and sellers with the flexibility of fully digital closings; providing a seamless, secure and convenient closing experience.
 

zipForm Plus: Templates and Organization
February 15, 2023 at 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
ZipForm Plus has an unlimited storage vault with the potential to save us a lot of time when set up in advance. It also allows for consistency from Transaction to Transaction, whether working with buyers, sellers, or lease listings and tenants. In this class, we will cover tools such as: Setting up Templates with Template organization, the use of DocInBox, and the organization inside Transactions. We will work with ZipForm library forms, PDFs, and folders. Whether new to ZipFormPlus, or wanting a refresher, this class is sure to provide you with ideas on organizing your account and therefore saving you time in the future!

Scoring Referrals with Game Winning Service
February 17, 2023 at 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
Earn repeat business and referrals through optimizing and customizing your client experience.


Managing Matrix
February 22, 2023 at 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET
This dynamic class, taught from the real estate agent’s point of view, will prepare you to confidently navigate the system manage Matrix like a pro.

Check out Real Source University's Expertise on Demand. Click here to browse previously recorded national trainings and gain access to exclusive classes.

Woman with headphones using a laptop